top of page

Yoga (Online)

Yoga is a magnitude of different parts. Patanjali teaches us the 8 limbs of yoga which include:

1. YAMA – Restraints, moral disciplines or moral vows

2. NIYAMA – Positive duties or observances

3. ASANA – Posture

4. PRANAYAMA – Breathing Techniques

5. PRATYAHARA – Sense withdrawal

6. DHARANA – Focused Concentration

7. DHYANA – Meditative Absorption 

8. SAMADHI – Bliss or Enlightenment

Through this online platform, you will be given opportunities to experience a variety of practices giving space for you to connect with each of the 8 limbs and learn to bring them into your everyday life bringing you closer to bliss and acceptance. We hope that this practice allows you to learn to connect better with yourself and your body wherever you may be in your journey!


As a thank you for your interest in allowing me to guide you in your practice please enjoy $5 off your first full-priced drop-in class! Contact to purchase passes.


$20 / class

10 Punch Pass



20 Punch Pass



bottom of page